Trainig

An important component of the company's success is the high level of professionalism of its employees. LLC "SNEMA SERVICE" constantly invites professional business coaches or sends employees on training to acquire new knowledge and apply them in their work.

One of the main principles of the company is sustainable development and continuous improvement activities, honesty and mutual respect. Strict adherence to these principles helps us be conscientious employer and highly professional contractor.

The educational center

The training center, as a division of "SNEMA SERVICE", was launched from December 14, 2010.

The main task of which is to train secondary professions and retraining of workers of the Company.

On the basis of functioning units and based on the decision of the founder of "SNEMA SERVICE" - 27 May 2011, it established a private educational institution "Training center" SNEMA SERVICE ".

In connection with the entry into force of the Federal Law №273-FZ "On Education in the Russian Federation" in 2014. The training center was renamed in private educational institutions of additional professional education "Training Center" SNEMA SERVICE. "

September 17, 2014 the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation made NOL DPO "UC" SNEMA SERVICE "in the register of accredited organizations providing services in the field of occupational safety and health.

To date, the training center has 7 teachers with practical experience not only in the Republic of Bashkortostan enterprises, but also worked in Russia and in foreign companies. During the thematic workshops to teaching attracted highly qualified specialists.

NOL DPO "UC" SNEMA SERVICE "activities aimed at the development of professionals, ensuring compliance with its qualification changing conditions of professional and social environment. It is worth mentioning that the training is conducted by more than 20 programs.

Деятельность

Installation and commissioning of electrical equipment
Installation and commissioning of instrumentation, process control, security, fire alarm, CCTV, and communication systems
Engineering
​Process, equipment, and engineering systems commissioning
Maintenance services
Metrology
Industrial safety expertise
Construction and mechanical installation

Обучение

Важной составляющей успеха компании является высокий уровень  профессионализма её сотрудников. ООО «СНЭМА-СЕРВИС» постоянно приглашает профессиональных бизнес тренеров, либо отправляет сотрудников на повышение квалификации для получения новых знаний и применения их в своей работе. 

Одними из основных принципов компании является устойчивое развитие и постоянное совершенствование деятельности, честность и взаимоуважение. Четкое следование этим принципам помогает нам быть добросовестным работодателем и высокопрофессиональным подрядчиком.

Учебный центр

Учебный центр, как структурное подразделение ООО «СНЭМА-СЕРВИС», начал свою работу с 14 декабря 2010 года.

Основной задачей которого является обучение вторым профессиям и повышение квалификации рабочих Компании.

На базе функционирующего подразделения и на основании решения учредителя ООО «СНЭМА-СЕРВИС» — 27 мая 2011 года создано Негосударственное образовательное учреждение «Учебный центр «СНЭМА-СЕРВИС». 

В связи с вступлением в силу Федерального закона №273-ФЗ «Об образовании в Российской Федерации» в 2014 году учебный центр был переименован в Частное образовательное учреждение дополнительного профессионального образования «Учебный центр «СНЭМА-СЕРВИС».

17 сентября 2014 года министерством труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации внесло ЧОУ ДПО «УЦ «СНЭМА-СЕРВИС» в реестр аккредитованных организаций, оказывающих услуги в области охраны труда. 

На сегодняшний день в учебном центре работают 7 преподавателей с опытом практической работы не только на предприятиях Республики Башкортостан, но и проработавшие по всей России и в иностранных компаниях. При проведении тематических семинаров к преподаванию привлекаются высококвалифицированные специалисты.

ЧОУ ДПО «УЦ «СНЭМА-СЕРВИС» деятельность, направленная на профессиональное развитие специалиста, обеспечение соответствия его квалификации меняющимся условиям профессиональной деятельности и социальной среды. Стоит отметить, что обучение проводится по более чем 20 программам.

Деятельность

Монтаж и пусконаладка электрооборудования
Монтаж и пусконаладка КИПиА, АСУТП, ОПС, видеонаблюдения и связи
Сервисное обслуживание
Строительные и мехамонтажные работы
Метрология
Экспертиза промышленной безопасности
​Наладка технологических процессов, оборудования, инженерных систем
Проектирование
Монтаж и наладка систем отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха